The Board of Directors is responsible for overall policy and direction of the Organization. The Board will support the work of UniPro and the organization's Executive Boards, providing mission-based leadership and strategic governance. Members of the Board of Directors serve two-year staggered terms.

Board of Directors, 2016-2017

Noel Aglubat, M.S.Eng


Dennis Perez
Board Treasurer

Iris Zalun
Board Member

Theodric Figurasin
Board Member

Kathryn Rabuy, MSW
Board Member

Steven Raga, MPP, MPA
Founder & Board Member

EMERITUS Board Members

Maria Cruz Lee, Board Member (2016-2017)

Bryan Lozano, Board Member (2016-2017)

Marisa McCloskey, Board Secretary (2014-2016)

Suzette Briones, Chairperson (2009-2014)

Jonelyn Planillo-Pachay, Treasurer (2014-2015)

Rachelle Ocampo, Board Member (2012-2015)

Meriden Villanueva, Board Member (2012-2013)

Randy Gonzales, Legal Counsel (2011-2013)