The Executive Boards lead the day-to-day operations of UniPro. Executive Board members are appointed by the Board of Directors.


Current Executive Boards

New York

Stephanie Chrispin, MPA
President
stephanie.chrispin@unipronow.org

Alyssa Esteban
Vice President
alyssa.esteban@unipronow.org

Seattle

Donny Rojo
President
donny.rojo@unipronow.org

Leezel Ramos, M.Ed
Vice President
leezel.ramos@unipronow.org

Chicago-Midwest

San Diego

Alicia Ricafrente
President
alicia.ricafrente@unipronow.org

Ryne Dionisio
President
ryne.dionisio@unipronow.org

Houston

16473974_1485330108166676_7486326472018084767_n.jpg

Mark Sampelo
Co-President
mark.sampelo@unipronow.org

Rea Sampilo
Co-President
rea.sampilo@unipronow.org


Emeritus Executive Boards

New York

2015-2016
President: Kirklyn Escondo
Vice President: Stephanie Chrispin
Secretary General: Alyssa Esteban

2014-2015
President: Iris Zalun
Vice President: Noel Aglubat
Secretary General: Kirklyn Escondo

2013-2014
President: Rachelle Ocampo
Vice President: Iris Zalun
Treasurer: Jonelyn Planillo-Pachay
Secretary: Kirklyn Escondo

2012-2013
President: Rachelle Ocampo
Vice President: Iris Zalun
Treasurer: Jonelyn Planillo-Pachay
Secretary: Meriden Villanueva

2011-2012
Executive Director: Byran Lozano
Associate Director: Rachelle Ocampo
Treasurer: Zennia Datulayta
Secretary: Claudine Montalla

2010-2011
Executive Director: Steven Raga
Associate Director: Bryan Lozano
Chief Financial Officer: Ramel Racelis
Secretary General: Celine Montalla

2009-2010
President: Steven Raga
Vice President: Kristina Joyas
Treasurer: Ramel Racelis
Secretary General: Roxanne Franco


San Diego

2014-2015
President: Romyn Sabatchi
Vice President: Alicia Ricafrente

Houston

2016-2017
President: Miko Jao
Vice Presidents: Mark Sampelo, Rea Sampilo