Board of Directors

Iris Zalun
Chairperson

Bryan Lozano
Founder & Board Member

Noel Aglubat, M.S.Eng
Board Treasurer

Suzette D Briones, MD
Founder & Board Member

Steven Raga, MPP, MPA
Founder & Board Member

Maria Cruz Lee
Board Member

Theodric Figurasin
Board Member

Kathryn Rabuy, MSW
Board Member


Executive Board

New York

Stephanie Chrispin, MPA
President
stephanie.chrispin@unipronow.org

Alyssa Esteban
Vice President
alyssa.esteban@unipronow.org

 

SEATTLE

Donny Rojo
President
donny.rojo@unipronow.org

Leezel Ramos, M.Ed
Vice President
leezel.ramos@unipronow.org

 

SAN DIEGO

Alicia Ricafrente
President
alicia.ricafrente@unipronow.org

Anthony DeGuzman
Vice President
anthony.deguzman@unipronow.org

 

CHICAGO-MIDWEST

Justin Winfield
President
justin.winfield@unipronow.org

 

Houston

Mark Sampelo
Co-President
mark.sampelo@unipronow.org

Rea Sampilo
Co-President
rea.sampilo@unipronow.org