Board of Directors

Iris Zalun
Chairperson

Bryan Lozano
Founder & Board Member

Theodric Figurasin
Board Member

Noel Aglubat, M.S.Eng
Board Treasurer

Suzette D Briones, MD
Founder & Board Member

Kathryn Rabuy, MSW
Board Member

Steven Raga, MPP, MPA
Founder & Board Member

Maria Cruz Lee
Board Member

Dennis Perez
Board Member


Executive Board

New York

Christine Sicwaten
President
christine.sicwaten@unipronow.org

Anthony Castro
Vice President
anthony.castro@unipronow.org

Kristina London
Secretary
kristina.london@unipronow.org

 

SEATTLE

Leezel Ramos, M.Ed
President
leezel.ramos@unipronow.org

SAN DIEGO

Alicia Ricafrente
President
alicia.ricafrente@unipronow.org

Anthony DeGuzman
Vice President
anthony.deguzman@unipronow.org

 
 
 

 

CHICAGO-MIDWEST

Justin Winfield
President
justin.winfield@unipronow.org

Houston

Mark Sampelo
Co-President
mark.sampelo@unipronow.org

Rea Sampilo
Co-President
rea.sampilo@unipronow.org