Board of Directors

Noel Aglubat, M.S.Eng
Chairperson

Theodric Figurasin
Board Member

Dennis Perez
Board Treasurer

Kathryn Rabuy, MSW
Board Member

Iris Zalun
Board Member

Steven Raga, MPP, MPA
Founder & Board Member


Executive Boards

New York

Christine Sicwaten
President
christine.sicwaten@unipronow.org

Anthony Castro
Vice President
anthony.castro@unipronow.org

Kristina London
Secretary General
kristina.london@unipronow.org

 

Chicago-Midwest

Justin Winfield
President
justin.winfield@unipronow.org

Christian Aldana
Vice President
chris.aldana@unipronow.org

Georgette Estilo
Secretary General
gigi.estilo@unipronow.org

SAN DIEGO

Alicia Ricafrente
President
alicia.ricafrente@unipronow.org

Anthony DeGuzman
Vice President
anthony.deguzman@unipronow.org

 
 
 

 

Seattle

Leezel Ramos, M.Ed
President
leezel.ramos@unipronow.org

Houston

Mark Sampelo
Co-President
mark.sampelo@unipronow.org

CJ Velasquez
Vice President
cj.velasquez@unipronow.org

Rea Sampilo
Co-President
rea.sampilo@unipronow.org

Jenah Maravilla
Secretary
jenah.maravilla@unipronow.org